MY LOVE EUN DONG. JTBC.

my love eun dong1

ekun@dramafever:

” I do not know about you guys, but I was more excited by the last 10 minutes of episode 2 than anything! I found some parts a bit draggy, but I am really excited now. “.

(also unnichan & pamela)

Episode 15 & 16 (finale)  Episodes 13 & 14   Episode 11 & 12  Episodes 09 & 10  Episodes 07 & 08  Episodes 05 & 06   Episode 03 & 04  Episodes 01 & 02

 kwon sang seung@dramajjang:

“Irritating figures are unavoidable with so many clichés, but sometimes their very presence makes the longing for more feels even greater and My Love Eun Dong has all the required potential!”.

Episode 16 (finale)  Episode 15  Episode 14  Episode 13  Episode 12  Episode 11  Episode 10  Episode 09 Episode 08  Episode 07  Episode 06  Episode 05  First impressions (up to episode 04)

shamrockmom3@shamrockmom’s house:

“Episode 1 of “My Love Eun Dong” is awfully close to the television equivalent of crack cocaine for me. (Disclaimer–I have never done drugs. It’s only a guess!) 20 minutes in, and I have to stop the video feed, take a deep breath, and plug in my fan. These kids–they are adorable, and amazing”.

Episodes 15 & 16 (finale)   Episodes 13 & 14   Episode 12   Episode 11  Episode 10  Episode 09   Episode 08  Episode 07  Episodes 04 to 06  First impressions (up to episode 03)

cali@diary of a k-drama addict:

“After the first two episodes I am so in love with this show, it is a pure romance that is there to make me feel like love is real. I know it is also a melodrama so there will probably be plenty of angst to come but I look forward to seeing the main characters go on this journey to discovering each other again”.

Series review   First impressions

lu ci ga@healthyobsessions:

“I don’t get why these female Korean characters especially the side ones feel like they are entitled to the men because they just happen to be harboring this massive one sided love so their “obsession” not love must be acknowledged. ugh..”.

Episodes 13 to 16 (finale)   Episodes 05 to 08  First impressions (up to episode 04)

kfangurl@the fan girl verdict:

“Show is filled to the brim with classic tropes, but manages to be engaging for the most part, thanks largely to solid performances by its cast, as well as careful touches by PD-nim’s clearly loving hand”.

Series review

kjtamuser@amusings:

Each version of this couple had pluses. I loved the teen romance – perfect. I liked the 20’s romance – they could admit their love and decide to commit. There were lovely moments in the 30’s romance, the bulk of the series episodes”.

Series review

kay@kdramakisses:

” From start to finish this drama swept me away in to a magnificent love story”.

Series review

dewaanifordrama @the problematic of the unproblematic:

“So I was surprised at how quickly this drama episode sucked me in to wanting to watch more. I know the story is a bit over the top, but the young pairing were just so earnest and sweet and lovable that I wanted to know more about them”.

(also joanne)

Episode 05  Episode 04  Episode 03  Episode 02  Episode 01

charmedangeI8@crazy about asian dramas:

“*Sigh* Only 8 more episodes left 😦 what is going to happen?!”.

First impressions (up to episode 08)

Leave a Reply

