DIVORCE LAWYER IN LOVE. SBS.

divorce lawyer in love

 

kjtamuser@amusings:

“I did not love any of the characters. The story was standard fare. All that said, I will watch the next episode”.

Series review   Episode 18 (finale)   Episode 17   Episode 16   Episode 15   Episode 14   Episode 13   Episode 12   Episode 11   Episode 10   Episode 09   Episode 08   Episode 07   Episode 06   Episode 05   Episode 04   Episode 03   Episode 02   Episode 01

elle@worth the drama:

“As far as this episode goes, there’s nothing ground-breaking about the show, but I liked it all the same. If only it can keep the same light and comedic vibe with just a touch of darkness, then I think it has the potential to entertain us”.

Episode 18 (finale)   Episode 17   Episode 16   Episode 15   Episode 14   Episode 13   Episode 12   Episode 11   Episode 10   Episode 09   Episode 08   Episode 07   Episode 06   Episode 05   Episode 04   Episode 03   Episode 02   Episode 01

kamji@oishiithoughts:

“The main actress seemed to be more annoying as the drama went on.(…). The 3 other mains were excellent and why I didn’t just drop the drama completely. This drama had potential but too bad it started to get boring really quickly”.

Series review

picadrama@picadrama:

“Why?! Oh, why did it take me so much to watch this show?! Just finished 10 episodes in the span of two days”.

Episodes 01 to 10

elisaday@fighting! my love affair with kdramas:

“(…) is a nice flip of the typical arrogant, rude guy and the Candy girl. Now it’s the arrogant, rude girl and the Candy boy who turned himself into a lawyer”.

Episode 08   Episode 07   Episode 06   Episode 05   Episode 04   Episode 03   Episode 02   Episode 01

soori@shikidrama:

” (…) is an okay drama, for now I’m not totally feeling it but there is a lot of potential from the story and what not, the characters”.

Episode 06   Episode 05   Episode 04   Episode 03   Episode 02   Episode 01

ninja@ninja reflection:

“(…) Anyhow, I am carefully optimistic about this one and will definitely check it out again next week”.

Episodes 01 to 04

sab@nekosdrama:

“I love what I’ve seen in the first two episodes. Things just keep happening and 2 hours passed by without me knowing. It left me wanting more, and I think it’s a good sign“.

First impressions

this is IT@this is IT:

“First of all, what must be said about this drama is that it is the most rom-com of all the Korean rom-coms dramas airing at the moment and that is precisely why I am watching it”.

Series review   Episodes 01 to 08

Leave a Reply

