SUPER DADDY YEOL. TVN.

super daddy yul

breathlesssurvival@breathlesssurvival:

“The first episode of Super Daddy Yeol snared my attention from the first few minutes and well, here I am. I seem to be hung up on reviewing weekend dramas. Even I’m a little surprised at my choice since I’m no fans of the leads. But their characters are winning enough and overall, the directing is very deft and confident”.

Episode 05  Episode 04  Episode 03  Episode 02  Episode 01

purplecow@dramabeans:

“This was a solid introduction to what I hope will become a great drama. We have our premise, as well as a good sense of our characters and their relationships. Only an hour in and I feel a connection to both of our leads, flawed as they are”.

(also saya)

Episode 16 (finale)  Episode 15   Episode 14   Episode 13   Episode 12   Episode 11   Episode 10  Episode 09  Episode 08  Episode 07  Episode 06  Episode 05  Episode 04  Episode 03  Episode 02  Episode 01

sab@nekosdrama:

tvN seems intent on filling its Fri-Sat slots with heartwarming dramas — not complaining. After the warm, fuzzy romcom of Heart to Heart, we now have a family themed romcom in Super Daddy Yul. And I’m hooked by the end of ep1″.

Review up to episode 10  Episodes 05 & 06  Episodes 03 & 04  First impressions

kdramarecaps@kdramarecaps:

” I think I’m addicted to recapping dramas or else Super Daddy Yul has captured my heart. I have watched the first 2 episodes and already love the main characters, especially little SaRang“. 

Review up to episode 10  Episode 08  Episode 07  Episode 06  Episode 05  Episode 04   Episode 03  Episode 02  Episode 01

solitude higgs@kdrama chronicles:

“All in all, Super Daddy 10 is a nice drama, but I wouldn’t recommend it to you. Why? Because there are so many other titles these days that you can watch, with a more solid plot and a better production. I am not a fan of “intermediary” dramas, that are neither light nor full-blown makjang”.

Series review

chunkeemonkeeato@musings of a chunkeemonkeeato:

“The drama is predictable but if I were to rephrase it in another way, it knows where the story needs to go and what emotional elements it has to drive home”.

Series review

 

cali@diary of a k-drama addict:

” The first episode introduced the characters very well and I got very connected to them by the end of that hour. They are both flawed people who have lived their lives with completely different philosophies”.

Series review  First impressions

orion@hancinema:

“Adding comedy to a story about someone’s terminal illness and last attempt at leaving their own in good hands does not sound like a wise move”.

Series review

Leave a Reply

