LIAR GAME. TVN.

Liar game post picture

only@noonasoverforks:

“This was a pretty good first episode. As per usual, I’ll reserve my full judgement for when I’ve seen a couple more, but the premise is interesting, and the stage has been set in such a way as to hold my interest”.

Episode 12 (finale)   Episode 11   Episode 10   Episode 09   Episode 08  Episode 07  Episode 06  Episode 05  Episode 04  Episode 03   Episode 02   Episode 01

miss khan@mynewpersona:

“I’m truly and completely speechless. This is how much I liked the first episode of Liar Game”.

Episode 12 (finale)  Episode 11  Episode 10  Episode 09   Episode 08  Episode 07  Episode 06  Episode 05  Episode 04   Episode 03  Episode 02   Episode 01

william schwartz@hancinema:

I enjoy mysteries with a meta-twist, but right now the drama’s only giving us the promise of a hook”.

Episode 12 (finale)    Episode 11  Episode 10   Episode 09  Episode 08  Episode 07   Episode 06  Episode 05  Episode 04  Episode 03   Episode 02   Episode 01

mocorochi@mocorochi:

“For those who are fans of the manga and jdrama versions, I would recommend going into this with an open heart. Just like how the live action was different from the manga, the kdrama version will be different from both, so don’t expect the exact same experience”.

Episode 12 (finale)  Episode 11    Episode 10  Episode 09  Episode 08  Episode 07  Episode 06  Episode 05  Episode 04  Episode 03  Episode 02   Episode 01

headsno2@dramabeans:

“I love it. I absolutely, positively love it”.

Episode 12 (finale)  Episode 11   Episode 10  Episode 09  Episode 08  Episode 07  Episode 06  Episode 05  Episode 04   Episode 03  Episode 02   Episode 01

akinahana89@soompi:

“Never before have I broken out in goose bumps within the first five minutes of an episode and I think I’m still slightly breathless, but I suppose there’s a first time for everything, especially when “Liar Game” had the perfect combination of intensity, excitement, intrigue, and mystery”.

(also rughydrangea)

Episode 12 (finale)   Episode 11   Episode 10  Episode 09  Episode 08  Episode 07  Episode 06   Episode 05  Episode 04   Episode 03   Episode 02   Episode 01

diana@korean drama reviews:

” But I feel like Shin Sung Rok is really shining in this drama with how intense his acting is. He is really playing his character well and has been what is really pulling me into the drama. He has a gift of playing crazy characters”.

Series review  First impressions (episodes 01 to 10) 

cali@diary of a k-drama addict:

“This is a drama that is hopefully (fingers crossed) going to have a second season. Usually I am one that believes one and done is good enough for a drama, but this one has so much left unsaid.”

Series review

kamji@oishiithoughts:

“I loved it, maybe because it’s such a long time ago I watched the Japanese (2008 maybe), it felt like a whole new drama, I of course forgot the rules and how the game were played, so I was pleasant  being deceived by the game yet again”.

(also bunji)

Series review

leejin@leejin’s drama corner:

“I am loving this a lot and finding it interesting. Let me say it again, Lee Sang Yoon is doing an amazing job and he overflows with so much charm”.

Episode 04    Episode 01 & o2   

princeytay@mega prince ytay:

“So the highly anticipated Korean adaptation of Liar Game is finally here. While watching I literally cried tears of disappointment. Korea Y U DO TIS??”.

Episode 02   Episode 01

tessieroo@couch kimchi:

“I’ve seen bits of the Japanese version but never completely understood what it was all about. Or maybe it’s just that I was focused on Shota Matsuda and didn’t really care what it was all about. (LMAO) The Korean version is very clear and so far, I’m loving it”.

First impressions

sab@nekosdrama:

“The new Korean drama Liar Game has just finished airing the fast-paced first two episodes and it’s just pisses me off”.

First impressions

estelle@drama for real:

“Overall, this drama is very promising and engages the audience immediately”.

First impressions

snow@the drama corner:

“The drama is intriguing, having mystery, thrills, anxiety, tension and great characters. I haven’t seen the J-version and so thankfully there is nothing to compare Liar Game with, except to just enjoy every minute of it which brings so much fun, twists and turns”.

First impressions

fanderay@dramabeans:

“It’s edgy and a bit dark, and left me wide-eyed and practically clutching at the screen within a few minutes of it starting. The suspense!”

Kolorful Palette (finale)  Kolorful Palette

Leave a Reply

